Baccano! Review

This is a really interesting show.
I applaud the writers of this anime for their creativity and their well planned plot.
Everything is nicely connected in the end. (unlike zombie loan)

I am finding it hard to review this anime. I mean, so many things happen every single second and it is such a mess (but it comes together by the last ep in your mind). I just have to say that in the midst of all the chaos, the plot is actually very solid.

Entertaining and fun are the words i would use to describe this anime. I recommend it to all those who want to just have some fun in life and enjoy themselves. Both immortals and mortals! 😉

There is a lot of violence in this anime so i would not recommend it to small kids (i mean, the whole anime basically revolves around the mafia, guns and blood(but it is not scary))

I can’t explain the anime without giving away the whole story (i am not as talented as the script writers for Baccano! i think that they did a brilliant job!) and i just have to say that you should watch it. It is a 13 episodes long only so give it a shot!

so party and have a good time with this brilliant anime!

Rating? 10/10!!!
It was just such an interesting and fresh show to watch.

A note to people who plan on watching this show.
Rewatch the first episode after the last one for some sort of epilogue. ^^

-ra out! ^^v

About Saranaufogus

An Anime fan who can't seem to keep her thoughts to herself. Find me on: Instagram | Twitter

Posted on March 10, 2008, in Baccano! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I agree with the rating. Well…maybe it should be a 9/10 instead. But I did love this. It always stayed consistent and realistic within its own reality and with the setting(s) it took place in. I think the thing I like the most about this show is probably the music. I love the jazz/classical mix, and I think it’s implemented really nicely. Also, I just like Hiroyuki Yoshino (he was Firo’s VA), just cause.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

