Hare Hare Yukai in Prison o_o

Now I’ve seen everything.

Haruhi is taking over the world.

I have no idea what to say to this.

-ra stunned.

About Saranaufogus

An Anime fan who can't seem to keep her thoughts to herself. Find me on: Instagram | Twitter

Posted on April 1, 2008, in Randomness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. that’s no prison!

    i hope…*gulps*

    Like

  2. it is!! it really is! i am not kidding, it is a prison in the Philippines.

    Like

  3. thats how you get evidence, that all anime freaks go to jail.

    Like

  4. not to be biast, but its true…..perhaps. Not to mention that i myself am in jail for a reason i dont know why. i sneaked in a mini pocket sized i-phone, and am on the internet now. *(obvious)*. it saddens me that an unmentionable foe is right in the next cell, and that my revenge is soo close. I must find a way out of here, eat my way through the bars. i got an idea…leaving the internet. *evil laugh *!!!! hehehe!!!! and ***disaperates***

    Like

  5. got the jail keeper to get me keys, by bribing him with the cookies.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

