Wedding Self-Help book for BL fans

Lol, this sounds like it will be a pretty interesting read – a self-help book for Boys Love fans on what to do when contemplating marriage.

The Japanese company X-One will be releasing a marriage guidebook for fujoshi (fans of boys-love stories). The book is titled Fujoshi no Totsugi Kata (How a Fujoshi Gets Married/Fujoshi’s Wedding).

The book will answer questions such as…

“where do people go to meet others, and how do they get married,” “when I get married, what do I do with my huge boys-love collection,” and “when we’re living together, what do I do with the data on my computer and mobile phone?”

For more information on the book, you can check this out.

I think that this would be a funny read because I sure would like to see the answers that the company comes up with when dealing with questions such as those presented above. ^^

About Saranaufogus

An Anime fan who can't seem to keep her thoughts to herself. Find me on: Instagram | Twitter

Posted on July 26, 2011, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please Leave a Reply

