Last Exile – Fam The Silver Wing – 01 Review (Manifest Screening)

Episode 1

[Edit] I have decided to move this post back up due to the fact that Last Exile is airing tonight and we would need to write another review for it soon.

I had change the name of the post so that when we get down to writing the review for the official Episode 1 of Last Exile, this wouldn’t clash with it. (In the newer review, whenever we write it, M0rg0th will be giving his imput and I will be simply adding my 2nd impression of the first episode =D )

Beneath is the unchanged post of the first ep review I had written shortly after Manifest.

[End of Post Edit]

This is a special review for you guys.

I am sorry for not uploading the reviews for the other anime but I am so busy this week. Hopefully you will enjoy this review until I get the time to catch up on the latest episodes of the current series.

I had spent all of today at Manifest where they had the screened the first episode of Last Exile brought to us by Gonzo Studio.

So without further wait, here is a summary and my review of the first episode…

Please note that due to strict prohibitions of being able to bring in any electronic device, I could not take any screen captures for this review. (I have attached the trailer of the series to the end of this review for you to watch)

Summary

The episode starts off with Fam prancing through the airship half awake resulting in her falling out of the aircraft. Luckily, Fam is tied to a Vespa which Gisey was sleeping in. (It seems like Fam sleep walking is a common occurrence, but this scene does well in explaining the kind of character that Fam is meant to be)

The rest of the crew on board the airship then gathers together after realizing what had happened with Fam. The scene follows with Fam and Gisey boarding a Vespa and going out to hunt for a Skyfish (it is simply another skyship what the airpirates call their prey). After finding a target, Fam orders Gisey to send a crude message to the commander calling him a “perverted captain”. Gisey argues with Fam about the use of some of her terms but Fam insists on continuing on with those phrases. The commander then curses at the Airpirates (this is where to are introduced to the fact that Fam and Gisey are airpirates)  disturbing his plans for the night and chooses to ignore them. Naturally, Fam decides to attack and a battle ensues. The chase ends with Fam and her crew harpooning the Skyfish and capturing it.

On-board a Turan aircraft, the Princesses of Turan, we get to see the Princesses interacting with one another discussing the future of Turan and a sacred site that brings good harvest to their lands.

After arriving back at their home, Fam and Gisey reads about news regarding the Turan Empire and the both of them joke about “what if Fam were a princess?” An alarm sounds and interrupts their discussion causing Gisey and Fam to run out to check out the situation. What they saw was a big armada approaching the Turan aircraft blotting out the sky. Fam then decides to make the Turan aircraft their next target.

After seeing the approaching fleet, the younger Turan sister gets scared and the Princess decides to sign a treaty only to have the Ades Federation declare war on them instead.

A big battle ensues and Fam offers to capture the Turan airship in order to save them from the approaching enemy’s fleet of ships with conditions attached to it. The princess agrees to the conditions in hope of saving Turan as a dead princess would not be able to support her country. To throw the Ades Federation off, Fam concocts a plan to make it seem like the Turan aircraft has sinked.

Fam’s plan is successful and the battle scene ends with the elder Turan princess declaring war/revenge on the Ades Federation.

The episode ends with the commander of the Ades fleet and his subordinate discussing the sinking of the Turan airship with the commander saying that he would not believe that Turan has been defeated until he sees it for himself.

Review

A few imporant things that you might want to note about this series:

“First of all, this takes place in a different world than the previous Last Exile. Now we’re trying to portray what’s happening on Earth, and a side of the story we haven’t seen yet. In the previous series, the vanships were powered by a mysterious energy source that people didn’t comprehend; the Guild just gave it to them. Unlike that, in this series, the protagonists are fully aware of how these things work. The pirates on the frontier. They really understand these things inside and out. It really gives us an opportunity to explore that side of the story. The Vespas are quite a bit smaller than the vanships. It’s like how we are always striving to make these laptops smaller. These guys are doing the same thing with their ships—don’t think their performance is lacking!”

“Turan was being invaded by two of these giant Ades battalions. Each one could wipe out the entire country, so Turan was on the brink of destruction. Obviously, there is still more to come, and a lot more to be developed with these guys, so stay tuned.”

Source: ANN interview with Gonzo representatives

Back to the review…

Firstly I have to say that I have only manage to watch the first two episodes of the first season after trying to watch the series for the first time two weeks ago. Sadly, I just could not find the time nor motivation to watch more. So if you are looking for a review from a person who is a fan of the first Last Exile or have at least watched it before, this is not what you would be getting. Hopefully, what would will instead be reading will be a review from a fresh pair of eyes (having only seen 2 eps) without the bias of being a fan of the previous show.

The screening of the first episode was one filled with all sorts of trouble. The choice of device (play station) just would not play the episode and after a lot of trouble and issues we finally got the show on screen only to realise that it was not being played in the rightful widescreen format.

Now onto the review of the first episode…

The opening scene was really nice and dynamic. If the aim of the show was to capture the attention of the viewer from the get-go, they did a good job. The animation was fluid and the colour palette and the textures used were really pretty and suited the mood. Throughout the rest of the episode, the consistency of the fluidity of the animation did drop slightly but overall it was still really beautifully animated and the world of Last Exiled has definitely been refreshed nicely. Many of you have seen the poster and may worry that the animation might end up being too “3D” and CGI-ed for your liking, but fear not, the show still keeps to the mainstream 2D look that you commonly see in Anime.

Despite how much I love the animation, there were a couple of minor issues that I had with it.

Firstly, a different type of texture was being used on the airships as compared to the characters and backgrounds. What do I mean? What I mean is that the airships look 3D and quite obviously CGed. Whether that is a good or bad thing… I shall leave it up to you to decide when the first episode airs.

Secondly, the panning scenes became painfully obvious during a few points in time during the major battle scene in episode 1. If it was not panning it was zooming in on certain frames of animation. The good thing is that those scenes were a rarity. Honestly, I might just be nitpicking. One thing is for sure is that animation-wise, this is one of the best out of Gonzo and you can tell that Gonzo has invested heavily in this film hoping that it will succeed. (Even the Gonzo representative seemed to placed an emphasis on how the Last Exile was one of Gonzo’s most successful projects and they are hoping that fans will be happy)

I would not claim to know much about animation or how it is done so I had decided to ask my friend who was with me who is an Animator (she has worked at companies like Ubisoft previously) about what she thought of the animation and the show. Here is what she had to say:

“In the fast paced world we live in today, when deadlines are always hours away and payday seeming lightyears further, the animation scene has always been rather adept at squeezing every ounce of product from very finite resources. In what appears to be a contrast screaming in the face of the rising tide, this premier was oozing with visual opulence. From the soft earthy palette of pastel colors to the use of well timed 3D animation, it was a visual treat well worth the technical stuff ups. Something about the big “action scene” really caught my eye. Perhaps it was the tons of cgi (which will always hold a special place in my heart). Or the “strategy style” airship wars that hinted something a bit more intelligent than just whacking the enemy with a big stick. Or maybe just the copious use of lots of big guns.

Some may find the use of 3D animation coarse and awkward in a clearly 2D anime. But I’m simply loving the amount of freedom it allows the animator to introduce an incredible amount of depth to the images without introducing an equally incredible budget for the episode.”

The character designs in this show were done really well as well. There is a mystical air surrounding the characters and the duller pastel tones used in this series creates a very beautiful atmosphere and world for the characters to live in. It reminded me of an updated version of the first Last Exile.

One obvious thing about this anime is the overwhelming unbalance in female to male proportion of main characters. There main characters Fam and Gisey are female, the main head figures of Turan are females as well. Naturally with the way anime are these days, one cannot forget to add in, amongst this female dominated cast, a character that would satisfy the moe crowd. The good thing is that whilst it was feeling a bit lopsided on the female-male proportion scale, the anime itself will not turn any females away with stupid cliche characters. The characters themselves are all interesting and the use of Fam to bring some light comic relief to the series was a smart move. Her character had just the right mixture of quirkiness and spunk to make her an adorable character.

On the other hand, Gisey’s character is one that is totally opposite to that of Fam’s. She is a more introverted and seems to do what Fam tells her to do despite her questioning the some of Fam’s orders, she still goes through with it. It is interesting to watch how the two main characters with opposite personalities balance each other out and compliment one another.

My problem is that some of the voice actors came across whiny to me. I am hoping it is due to the audio setup at the screening that caused the voices to be slightly annoying to my ears, but I have my doubts on that. Perhaps I will have to wait and see the official airing of the first episode to see if my mind is changed.

On the note of sound, the backing music for this show is epic. It is amazing. There are those few moments of appreciated silence but most of the time an orchestra piece fills your ears. Just imagine… an airship battle where tension is high and two opposing Commanders are shouting orders around and things blowing up whilst there is a high energy ochestra piece being played to carrying the scene to a different level. Beautiful right? It was beautiful to watch, but I am not sure if I was overly excited by it.

What was interesting was the idea of mixing some old ideas with the new. The world of Last Exile is a futuristic one but the existence of pirates is ancient. The idea of ships being ships and preys being referred to as fish was also a nice concept.

Overall, the story thus far is intriguing and I am looking forward to the next episode. The ending scene of the Ades federation makes me want to watch the next episode to find out what happens next. I would say that if you a show leaves you wanting more, it has done it’s job. The comedy is light and integrates into the show really nicely with it’s simplicity. It does not feel like the writers are trying too hard and instead it feels like the characters themselves are coming to life and taking charge of what happens next. Since I have not seen the first series I can’t compare it to the first Last Exile but this one felt like it was targeted at a mainstream audience without outcasting anyone with heavy technical dialogue. That being said, did feel like it was leaning towards targeting the male population but I feel that it is not such an issue was both guys and girls alike will like the show.

I have a conspiracy theory that Fam is a princess but I shall keep it to myself for now. =D

Episode Rating: 8.5/10

I originally did not plan on watching this series but the first episode has definitely changed my mind! The Gonzo representative did say that there will be new changes to the episode along with the edition of the OP and ED so I am looking forward to rewatching and reviewing it again when it comes out in October!

Trailer #2 of Last Exile : Fam The Silver Wing

-ra out!

I have a few Last Exile postcards. If you want one sent to you, simply subscribe to the blog and send me an email by going here. Limited stock! =)

About Saranaufogus

An Anime fan who can't seem to keep her thoughts to herself. Find me on: Instagram | Twitter

Posted on October 14, 2011, in Anime, Last Exile - Fam The Silver Wing, Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. “What was interesting was the idea of mixing some old ideas with the new. The world of Last Exile is a futuristic one but the existence of pirates is ancient. The idea of ships being ships and preys being referred to as fish was also a nice concept.”
    Was the setting as steampunk-y as the one from the first series? Or does it go more into sci-fi-territory with the technology this time?
    “The character designs in this show were done really well as well.”
    Well, Range Murata is a really good artist and I would expect nothing less of him ^^ .
    “What I mean is that the airships look 3D and quite obviously CGed.”
    *sigh* Gonzo sure does love its CG, doesn’t it? As long as it doesn’t get too much, I can bear with it but I generally don’t like these types of CG that are far too obvious.
    “On the note of sound, the backing music for this show is epic.”
    The soundtrack is done by Hitomi Kuroishi. His best work is with Code Geass, I think, where he did a few more ephemeral sounding tracks. I don’t know how his style sounds in this series but I assume it will shine only in some moments but will remain largely a mere support to the atmosphere as far as his past work is anything to go by for this.

    Like

    • “Was the setting as steampunk-y as the one from the first series? Or does it go more into sci-fi-territory with the technology this time?”

      You forget that I did not see the first season. At least not the whole thing. But it does keep that steampunky feel. =D

      “*sigh* Gonzo sure does love its CG, doesn’t it? As long as it doesn’t get too much, I can bear with it but I generally don’t like these types of CG that are far too obvious.”

      It is not too bad, it is really only the airships that look CGI-ed. But you know… in those scenes, it does not clash as much as long as you don’t have a character in the middle of a battle scene flying around in something take looks so 3 dimensional and realistic yet the person flying it looks like a cartoon. So far it has been relatively tasteful CGI in my opinion.

      “I assume it will shine only in some moments but will remain largely a mere support to the atmosphere as far as his past work is anything to go by for this.”

      Actually… I felt like the music drove many scenes. It had more of an impactl than mere atmosphere music yet not too overbearing. I loveeee it. I think a huge part of the excitement and atmosphere created in the first ep was really due to the music. (That is what I feel personally)

      Like

  2. I was in the “theatre” with you at the Showgrounds :). I thoroughly enjoyed the episode, and as far as most modern anime studios go, it was well above par in animation techniques (remembering that this is an episode from a series, not a film). I’ve not seen any of the original series (although, now I’m VERY interested after being at the première) and I thought this was a great, action-packed, charming into to the world of The Last Exile.

    The slow start and tech. issues were mighty annoying, but it was well worth the wait, I found.

    I didn’t have any issue with the character balance (in terms of gender) although the unnecessary fan-service at the beginning was initially off-putting.

    I can’t wait for the release! I hope the fan-subbers are quick to pick this up!

    Also- you’re not very good at keeping theories to yourself :P.

    Like

    • “Also- you’re not very good at keeping theories to yourself 😛 ”

      Opps? 😀 Lol! Where is the fun at keeping conspiracy theories to one’s self?

      Were you at Manifest for all 3 days? Or just Saturday?

      I was also very irritated by the whole technical difficulty. You would think that they would have the sense to test the CD to see if it works… or do what most normal people do and set it up so all they would have to do is press play. For a moment there, I thought that they were trying to promote PS3s since they had so many lying around, but the fact that it did not play the CD just shows that perhaps using a normal DVD player might have been a better choice. =p

      “it was well above par in animation techniques (remembering that this is an episode from a series, not a film)”

      It really was a well animated film, I just hope that the quality keeps up throughout the series and not drop off after the first episode. =)

      Like

  3. Firstly I have to say that I have only manage to watch the first two episodes of the first season after trying to watch the series for the first time two weeks ago. Sadly, I just could not find the time nor motivation to watch more.

    Why doth thou blaspheme with blasphemy, blasphemer?

    Kidding aside, I…

    … Well, I just realize that I don’t have the ability to actually talk about a show without first watching it. Let me just say that I am a bit miffed that it’s apparently set on a different world than the first. Never really see the point of a sequel with no connection. Steampunk settings would always snare me, though.

    Like

    • “Why doth thou blaspheme with blasphemy, blasphemer?”

      =P I just could not watch it because the quality of the episodes that I had were just too painful to watch. Could not find anything better. There is just something about complex beautiful art aging badly compared to the HD quality shows we are used to today. But hey, this way, if M0rg0th and I do a review of this series, I can be the reviewer who is untainted by her fangirlsm for the show and M0rg0th can go all fanboy on you guys. *cough* (suddenly feels like I am going to get stab)

      “bit miffed that it’s apparently set on a different world than the first. ”

      Lol, well, I guess the fans wouldn’t be too happy about the show not being a real sequel. It is more like a Last Exile alternate reality series, GONZO just probably desperately needed the attention and wants the show to become a hit. They are probably hoping that by saying “Last Exile” people will watch it and then after seeing the first episode, they are hoping that it is good enough to hook people onto the actual series.

      But hey, who can blame them, I watched it just because it was called Last Exile etc.
      It could have been called Last Exile: Fam in a Trash Can and I would have still watched it just to see what it was like since people liked Last Exile so much. Hype can be a double edge sword but I think that this show won’t be suffering from it too much.

      I guess we will have to wait until October to see what all you LE fans think about the series. =D

      Like

  4. @Scrooge: “Why doth thou blaspheme with blasphemy, blasphemer?”
    You can blame me for that one, Scrooge, she did ask me what was so great about the first series but it has been so long since I saw Last Exile that all I could come up with in its defence was: “Well, it’s about people, you know… getting, uh… melodramatic… about stuff or something like that. And it’s really good… as far as I remember.” I believe, I actually used less words when I said it but that’s what I basically said. So who can blame her for not being very optimistic watching the first series but she sure is optimistic regarding the new one, believe me 😉 . As for me, I still expect that this outsourcing which Gonzo did will backfire in the animations at some point. Since I saw Copihan I struggle with myself believing that Gonzo is really back on track with delivering a good anime.

    @Saranaufogus: “Could not find anything better.”
    … Wait, what…?! I did send you some links, what kind of quality do you search for anyway? Do you want to rewatch it in a cinema or something?

    “and M0rg0th can go all fanboy on you guys.”
    A ‘fanman’, Sara, even fanboys grow up at some point 😉 . I’m the adult-version looking in utter bewilderment at my fanboy-past, so to speak ^^ .

    “Lol, well, I guess the fans wouldn’t be too happy about the show not being a real sequel.”
    I’m not that unhappy with going the ‘clean slate’-way with this. I sure as hell don’t remember the original series and it really would’ve put me in a very awkward position if the sequel expected me to remember a series from nearly a decade ago. And the only way to make that work would’ve been to fill this new series with flashbacks and then it would just get as crappy as the Naruto-manga-storytelling these days.

    “It could have been called Last Exile: Fam in a Trash Can and I would have still watched it just to see what it was like since people liked Last Exile so much.”
    You mean, it’s like Star Wars Episode I: Phantom Menace: “Bad Idea, bad movie, bad acting – but I have to watch it since the the first trilogy is so popular.”.

    “Hype can be a double edge sword but I think that this show won’t be suffering from it too much.”
    It sure got the hight-expactations-thing going for itself already…

    Like

    • I’m not that unhappy with going the ‘clean slate’-way with this. I sure as hell don’t remember the original series and it really would’ve put me in a very awkward position if the sequel expected me to remember a series from nearly a decade ago. And the only way to make that work would’ve been to fill this new series with flashbacks and then it would just get as crappy as the Naruto-manga-storytelling these days.

      However, even a “clean slate” sequel with minimal relationship to its predecessor could still afford sharing the same continuity. We sure don’t need to have any previous knowledge of Suikoden, .hack or Front Mission.

      Wait, those are video games. Anime example, anime example… Ah, Gunbuster! Those are 16 years apart, even.

      In any case, when they borrow the whole title and concept, I guess I have this expectation that they’d at least actually acknowledge its relational canonity. Especially when its not actually convoluted enough to require a reboot (unlike, say, Gundam)

      Like

  5. Since I saw Copihan I struggle with myself believing that Gonzo is really back on track with delivering a good anime.

    LOL, Copihan? =p Tskt tsk, what a crime to compare those 2. I stopped Copihan after a few seconds. Just had this shiver go down my back telling me that it would suck and later that day, you said it was bad. =D Go animal instincts!

    … Wait, what…?! I did send you some links, what kind of quality do you search for anyway? Do you want to rewatch it in a cinema or something?

    I just found that email. It went to my spam folder. Geez, thank god it has yet to be 30 days. =_=” I thought you simply ignored me. See what high expectations I have of you? b(^ ^ )

    Do you want to rewatch it in a cinema or something?

    Now that you mention…
    Yes, that would be awesome. =p
    Actually, I just have this simple belief that the simpler the animation style the less quickly it would age. The more complex and awesome animation may look good for that time but who knows what people tastes will be like in the future. So, yeap, simple never goes wrong. Besides, my impression of Last Exile was, pastel, dark and fuzzy. =P Talk about bleak.

    A ‘fanman’, Sara, even fanboys grow up at some point 😉 . I’m the adult-version looking in utter bewilderment at my fanboy-past, so to speak ^^ .

    *cough* Fanboy = Adorable, Fanman = Pervert
    It just sounds so wrong to say Fanman.

    You mean, it’s like Star Wars Episode I: Phantom Menace: “Bad Idea, bad movie, bad acting – but I have to watch it since the the first trilogy is so popular.”

    Hey, I actually enjoyed the show. Then again, I did not watch the other Star Wars. =P I know I know, it is a crime.

    if the sequel expected me to remember a series from nearly a decade ago.

    Yup, that is the best thing about the show. No need to worry about not understanding what is going on if you haven’t seen the “First” one.

    Like

  6. @ Scrooge:

    However, even a “clean slate” sequel with minimal relationship to its predecessor could still afford sharing the same continuity.

    You mean, you are bothered by the whole “It’s the same world but the first season did not happen”-thing. I would argue that continuity in the sense that it acknowledges things happened in other series before it are bound to build upon the foundations from these series and therefore are limited by it. Of course, it does have a better dramatic impact to show a wider world that acknowledges things happening in previous series’ as a way to show the setting moving forward in the timeline and that the plot of one series isn’t an insular event while the rest of the setting remains peaceful. But I don’t think the Last Exile franchise needs such an epic vibe, as far as I remember Last Exile was rather character-centric anyway.

    Wait, those are video games. Anime example, anime example…

    Well, if we consider Last Exile: Silver Pigeon to be a simple reboot of an old franchise that the new series is only loosely based upon, there are plenty of anime examples to be found, there’s Casshern Sins, Shin Mazinger Z or Blood+ for example. And Copihan is an anime, not a game 😉 .

    @Saranaufogus:

    Just had this shiver go down my back telling me that it would suck and later that day, you said it was bad.

    Well, they made bad jokes about bad jokes and hoped like this the jokes would become good, doesn’t make a lot of sense if you think about it, I only hope that nobody working on the script for that series has something to do with Last Exil: The Silver Pigeon..

    It just sounds so wrong to say Fanman.

    *shrug* It’s not like you can stop time, can’t you? Everybody has to grow up at some point 😉 .

    Hey, I actually enjoyed the show. Then again, I did not watch the other Star Wars. =P I know I know, it is a crime.

    *gasp* That’s the second blasphemy just within this comment section…!

    Like

  7. But I don’t think the Last Exile franchise needs such an epic vibe, as far as I remember Last Exile was rather character-centric anyway.

    Oh, it may not need it, but it would make it awesome! And Last Exile already has epic vibe, anyway; remember that at the start of the first season we are placed smack dab in the middle of an ongoing conflict.

    I understand the reasoning behind “being limited by the prequel”, but I tend to see it as a challenge rather than something to avoid. I guess I generally feels that it’s an easy way out. t’s like how I dislike how many indie films have bad endings because “making a non-cliched good ending is hard”.

    Well, if we consider Last Exile: Silver Pigeon to be a simple reboot of an old franchise that the new series is only loosely based upon, there are plenty of anime examples to be found, there’s Casshern Sins, Shin Mazinger Z or Blood+ for example.

    While I generally dislike reboots, I find that there are several circumstances that makes it justified. For example, if the original is so convoluted that there’s simply no way to untangle them satisfactorily, or if the original is so old that it must be upgraded with new sensibility for young viewers. Thus out of those list, I guess Blood+ offends me the most.

    However, I prefer to think that I’m not so biased that I couldn’t watch a reboot by it’s own merits. I like Blood: The Last Vampire and I like Blood+. I just think that it’s be way more awesome if they could make those two related.

    … then Blood-C came along and I thank God it’s not related to any of those two. Continuity is a double-edged sword, I suppose.

    In any case, when the director said “new world”, I assumed the meant that it’s a different universe. However, I just realized that at the end of the first series, they actually migrated to a literal new world…

    I still have hope!

    Like

  8. Oh, it may not need it, but it would make it awesome!

    I completely agree, I mean, there are far too few animes out there which actually feel epic and the only one that really tries to be epic also is Legend of the Galactic Heroes, I would say. It’s also very unlikely to see such animes made nowadays because series are very rarely longer than 26 episodes. When you have these 40+ episodes animes then it’s because it’s popular and that means it probably won’t have this epic vibe that is found so rarely in animes.

    t’s like how I dislike how many indie films have bad endings because “making a non-cliched good ending is hard”.

    Well, neither the indie-films nor the mainstream-ones will consider this a challenge, I think. The mainstream-ones just want to be on the safe side and the indie-films want to be different instead of challenging. I know, it’s not an anime-reference but it’s just what I think would be a good example of this: There was this US-American film called Waitress from 2007 and in it there was this romantic plot of the female protagonist being in an unhappy relationship while meeting a new guy but who’s also in a marriage. And so they start of course a relationship but the interesting thing was that the movie didn’t end in the obvious way of them ending up together but the protagonist deciding to divorce from her husband but also to end the relationship with the new guy and keep living on her own happily. I probably have seen an anime that did something similar (I hope so at least) but I can’t remember right now one… Well, that’s brainfood for later…

    then Blood-C came along and I thank God it’s not related to any of those two.

    It certainly seems so but I think it tries to build a connection to B:LV for whatever reason with the flashbacks.

    However, I just realized that at the end of the first series, they actually migrated to a literal new world…

    Then they should’ve called it “Last Exile: Trouble in Paradise” or something like that because it was something like that where they went, right?
    But I also read the thing with the “new universe” and I hope that the style of Range Murata isn’t the only thing connecting this series to the original one.

    Like

  9. yeah… http:/furiita.wordpress.com.. I just want to communicate.. ha-ha

    Like

  10. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my weblog so i got here
    to return the want?.I am attempting to in finding things to improve my website!
    I guess its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

    Like

  11. Hi there I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at
    the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

    Like

  12. In a release posted Monday, October 1, Anonymous hacktivists issued a directory of
    Swedish government websites to be targeted in retaliation for that raid by Swedish police.
    Candle light vigils and protests were organized on Facebook and Twitter in support in
    the protestors, democracy and also the end to the bloodshed.
    There exist several small business women can be involved
    in that would not separate them using their site from their responsibilities for your family.

    Like

  13. I really enjoyed this series, but then I am a fan of the original Last Exile! What do you make of Horizon on the Middle of Nowhere? Assuming you’ve seen it, that is. I felt it had a lot in common with Last Exile and I absolutely loved it. Would be interested to hear your thoughts if you’ve reviewed it?

    Like

  14. May I simply just say whhat a relief to find somebody that truly understands what
    they’re discussing over thee internet. You actually understand how to
    bring a problem to light and makee it important. More people really need too read this and
    understand this side of yoyr story. It’s surprising you’re not mire popular because you definigely possess
    the gift.

    Like

  15. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog.
    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good
    asset. If you ever want to taake some of thee load off,
    I’d love to write some content for our blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me aan e-mail iff interested. Thanks!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Last Exile: Fam, the Silver Wing – 01 Review « Otakuness Anime Reviews

Please Leave a Reply

